9,524.59 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.52 CNY CNY CNY
34.69 EUR EUR EUR
32.57 USD USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.49 TRY Interest Interest
88.76 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
28.28 USD Silver Silver
4.43 USD Copper Copper
117.60 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
385.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,496.44 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Analyzing rebar price trends in the UAE

• Thursday, April 18, 2024

European wind for steel: Prices are fluctuating!

• Thursday, April 18, 2024

European rebar market remains uncertain

• Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Price stability and diverse offerings define Egypt's construction landscape

• Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Taiwanese companies have announced new price updates

• Monday, April 15, 2024

Türkiye's iron and steel markets welcome the return of Eid quietly

• Monday, April 15, 2024

US imports of steel rebar rose in February

• Saturday, April 13, 2024

Egyptian rebar market: Stability and strategic pricing dominate landscape

• Friday, April 12, 2024

European rebar prices are stable

• Friday, April 12, 2024

Trends in the pricing of Iranian steel exports

• Monday, April 8, 2024

El Marakby steel’s export aspirations: Forging ahead in 2024

• Monday, April 8, 2024

Rebar exports of Türkiye decreased by 11.1% in February

• Monday, April 8, 2024

Türkiye's rebar imports decreased by 57.5% in February

• Saturday, April 6, 2024

Ezz steel sparks optimism with significant price reductions in Egyptian steel market

• Friday, April 5, 2024

High inventory and low sales in Vietnam strain the steel industry 

• Friday, April 5, 2024

Weekly analysis of the European steel market situation!

• Thursday, April 4, 2024

Turkish construction materials industry production increased by 3.3 percent

• Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Spain maintains its balance despite fluctuating long product prices

• Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Dollar continues to decrease after Turkish local elections, while rebar prices decrease

• Tuesday, April 2, 2024

April started quiet! Latest situation in the European rebar market...

• Tuesday, April 2, 2024

During an election year, steel becomes the focal point of political discussions in the United States

• Monday, April 1, 2024

Iraqi rebar market stagnates amid price fluctuations and supply

• Sunday, March 31, 2024

How was the European steel market this week?

• Thursday, March 28, 2024

Algerian steel markets navigate economic shift as Ramadan concludes

• Thursday, March 28, 2024

Hadeed ensures price stability for rebar and wire rod in April

• Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now