9,524.59 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.52 CNY CNY CNY
34.69 EUR EUR EUR
32.57 USD USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.49 TRY Interest Interest
88.76 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
28.28 USD Silver Silver
4.43 USD Copper Copper
117.60 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
385.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,496.44 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Brazil ranked first in slab imports to the US

• Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Semi-finished products imports of Türkiye increased by 6.7% in February

• Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Trends in the pricing of Iranian steel exports

• Monday, April 8, 2024

What is the latest situation in Türkiye's import billet market?

• Friday, April 5, 2024

Sharp decline recorded in Tangshan billet prices

• Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Iran's steel market report offering insights into the commodity sector

• Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Iraqi rebar market stagnates amid price fluctuations and supply

• Sunday, March 31, 2024

CIS billet producers were activated as the markets started to move

• Friday, March 29, 2024

Taiwanese mills placed a significant order for Russian billet

• Thursday, March 28, 2024

Kardemir announced its billet prices!

• Wednesday, March 27, 2024

January billet and bloom imports of Türkiye decreased by 44% compared to the previous year

• Saturday, March 23, 2024

Türkiye's exports of semi-finished products decreased by 41.3% in January

• Saturday, March 23, 2024

Kardemir billet prices announced

• Thursday, March 21, 2024

Billet and scrap purchasing prices decreased in Vietnam

• Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Iran’s steel exports surge: Over 11 million tons in eleven months

• Friday, March 15, 2024

The decline in billet prices continues in Tangshan

• Wednesday, March 13, 2024

How are the prices in the China's billet market?

• Monday, March 11, 2024

China's slab exports to the EU surged in 2023

• Sunday, March 10, 2024

CIS billet prices have remained consistent

• Friday, March 8, 2024

Billet prices in Tangshan remain stable, but demand is increasing

• Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Billet import market weakened in ASEAN

• Monday, March 4, 2024

Exports of Russian square billets decreased by 12% in 2023

• Friday, March 1, 2024

Iran implements steel export duty reductions to boost economy

• Thursday, February 29, 2024

Billet prices dropped in Tangshan

• Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Billet prices react to changing demand in Türkiye, Russia and Ukraine

• Sunday, February 25, 2024
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now