4,946.57 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.63 $ USD USD
€19.71 EUR EUR
€1.06 EUR/USD EUR/USD
10.48 TL Interest Interest
86.27 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
3.88 $ Copper Copper
23.31 $ Silver Silver
106.74 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
366.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,083.27 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

The iron ore prices are at their lowest!

• Wednesday, October 19, 2022

South African port workers end the strike

• Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Iron ore fell in Germany!

• Tuesday, October 18, 2022

What will be the impact of sluggish demand for steel on iron ore prices in Asia?

• Sunday, October 16, 2022

Iron ore prices rise in Germany!

• Thursday, October 13, 2022

Strike hits South Africa's iron ore shipping port

• Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Iron ore prices are down in Germany

• Friday, October 7, 2022

Egypt's Iron and Steel Mines achieve 17 million pounds in profits during August

• Friday, October 7, 2022

Iron ore down in futures

• Tuesday, September 27, 2022

The latest status of global iron ore production

• Friday, September 23, 2022

Metinvest will establish an ore plant in Europe

• Thursday, September 22, 2022

Iron ore is at its lowest level in the last 10 months!

• Friday, September 2, 2022

Increases in iron ore

• Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Latest situation in iron ore prices in Germany!

• Monday, August 8, 2022

Iron ore prices at 2 weeks high

• Thursday, July 28, 2022

Australian iron miners are wary of China's new plan!

• Monday, July 25, 2022

Iron ore exceeds $100 again

• Monday, July 25, 2022

China establishes company for iron ore

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Iron ore prices continued to decline today

• Monday, June 20, 2022

Iron ore price at highest level since August

Mining • Thursday, April 7, 2022

Iron ore shipments from Australia and Brazil increased

hellenicshippingnews • Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Stimulus hopes revive futures market in China

hellenicshippingnews • Friday, March 18, 2022

Iron ore price rises to 6-month high on hopes of easing covid-19 restrictions in China

Mining • Friday, March 4, 2022

Russia-Ukraine conflict drives up iron ore prices

miningweekly • Thursday, March 3, 2022

Iron ore price rised

• Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now