4,784.74 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.82 $ USD USD
€20.72 EUR EUR
€1.10 EUR/USD EUR/USD
7.65 TL Interest Interest
83.22 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
4.16 $ Copper Copper
24.20 $ Silver Silver
125.97 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
406.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,184.74 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Iron ore prices have decreased

• Saturday, January 21, 2023

China warns iron ore companies against excessive prices and speculations

• Friday, January 20, 2023

British-Australian mining company Rio Tinto kept iron ore shipments in 2022 at 2021 level

• Thursday, January 19, 2023

Auction for iron ore mines in India

• Thursday, January 19, 2023

Liepaja Port increased iron ore shipments by 11.5 times in 2022

• Tuesday, January 17, 2023

China will keep the iron ore price stable in 2023

• Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Western Australian iron ore exports finished 2022 at the top

• Monday, January 16, 2023

The EIA process for the Open Pit Ore Mining Project of Koza Altın İşletmeleri has begun

• Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Dalian and Singapore iron ore futures decreased

• Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Rio Tinto and Baowu move towards iron ore joint venture in Guinea

• Monday, January 9, 2023

India will hold an auction for more than 50,000 tons of iron ore

• Thursday, January 5, 2023

Iron ore reserves in Iran are at the level of 2.3 billion tons

• Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Iron ore reserves in Iran are at the level of 2.3 billion tons

• Tuesday, January 3, 2023

NMDC raises iron ore prices in January

• Monday, January 2, 2023

Vale's iron ore export fell in November

• Sunday, January 1, 2023

China's iron ore production in November 2022

• Saturday, December 31, 2022

Iron ore hits 5-month high as China relaxes covid rules

• Friday, December 30, 2022

China's iron ore price index increases

• Wednesday, December 28, 2022

CSN completes $500 million iron ore trading agreement with Glencore

• Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Chinese consortiums reach agreement with Guinean government for Simandou iron ore project

• Wednesday, December 28, 2022

China's iron ore price index increased on December 21

• Thursday, December 22, 2022

Samarco expects iron ore pellet production to increase in 11% in 2023

• Wednesday, December 21, 2022

China changes dynamics in iron ore market

• Saturday, December 17, 2022

China's new state-run iron ore giant ready to start buying

• Friday, December 16, 2022

Fitch updates its 2022-24 iron ore and coking coal price forecasts

• Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now