9,524.59 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
34.69 EUR EUR EUR
32.57 USD USD USD
4.52 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.49 TRY Interest Interest
88.76 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
28.28 USD Silver Silver
4.43 USD Copper Copper
117.60 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
386.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,496.44 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Marble Izmir opened its doors for the 29th time

• Thursday, April 18, 2024

Are You Ready for the Big Meeting of Mining Türkiye Fair?

• Wednesday, April 17, 2024

China (Guangzhou) International Metal and Metallurgy Fair will bring the industry together

• Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Mining & Minerals Expo will be held on 15-17 October

• Tuesday, April 16, 2024

West Africa's Leading Construction Fair is Ready for its 8th Meeting

• Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Wire & Tube fairs opened its doors to visitors

• Monday, April 15, 2024

Global Metallurgy Industry, Foundry, Iron and Steel and Non-Ferrous Metals Sectors Meet at this Fair!

• Saturday, April 13, 2024

Full speed Metal Expo 2024!

• Thursday, April 11, 2024

Kish International Steel exhibition will take place on October 22nd-24th

steelradar.com • Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Tube India will take place between November 27-29, 2024

• Tuesday, April 9, 2024

RePlast Eurasia will take place at Tüyap on May 2-4, 2024

• Monday, April 8, 2024

BIR Copenhagen 2024 is approaching! Ferrous Division announces programme

bir.org • Saturday, April 6, 2024

After 20 years, Asia's leading fair and technology pioneer in the pipe and tube industry

• Friday, April 5, 2024

ConteQ Expo24, to be held from 16 - 18 September 2024

• Thursday, April 4, 2024

Tube China: Downstream Demand Increases Steadily

• Wednesday, April 3, 2024

18th Uzbekistan International Mining & Metals Forum will take place between 22-24 October 2024

• Tuesday, April 2, 2024

2024 BIR Convention in Copenhagen: bigger, bolder, and more impactful than ever before!

• Monday, April 1, 2024

The Countdown Begins for the 5th Largest Meeting of the Solar Industry in the World!

• Monday, April 1, 2024

MiningWorld Russia 2024 visitor registration is open!

• Friday, March 29, 2024

Cutting-edge innovations in focus for Euro Mine Expo 2024

• Thursday, March 28, 2024

17th Arab Steel Summit will be held on 14-15 October 2024!

• Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Made in Steel 2025: Steel industry is shaping the future!

• Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Minerals, Metals, Metallurgy and Materials Exhibition (MMMM) will take the stage on September 27 - 29, 2024

• Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Get Ready for UK Metals Expo 2024, The Only Event for the Metals Supply Chain on September 11th and 12th!

• Tuesday, March 26, 2024

The 5th TOS+H Expo: Innovative strength in occupational safety and health with strong partners and regional appeal

steelradar.com • Monday, March 25, 2024
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now