10,656.96 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.47 CNY CNY CNY
34.94 EUR EUR EUR
32.19 USD USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
41.76 TRY Interest Interest
83.19 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
31.59 USD Silver Silver
4.83 USD Copper Copper
121.33 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,432.61 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)
emidco

Wire mesh prices in the UK on the decrease

• Thursday, May 9, 2024

Ayes Çelik decides to expand production and stock area in Dilovası Plant

• Thursday, May 9, 2024

Wire mesh prices dated May 6th announced in Türkiye

• Monday, May 6, 2024

Türkiye wire mesh prices announced on April 29

• Monday, April 29, 2024

Weekly changes in the European steel market

• Thursday, April 25, 2024

Türkiye steel mesh prices announced on April 24

• Wednesday, April 24, 2024

UK steel market assessment for April!

• Tuesday, April 23, 2024

European steel market situation analysis of the week

• Thursday, April 18, 2024

Wire mesh prices dated April 15th in Türkiye announced

• Monday, April 15, 2024

Weekly analysis of the European steel market situation!

• Thursday, April 4, 2024

April 1 dated Türkiye wire mesh prices announced

• Monday, April 1, 2024

UK wire mesh prices are on the uptrend

• Wednesday, March 27, 2024

BMS United Metal signed a factory rental agreement

• Monday, March 25, 2024

Türkiye wire mesh prices announced on March 25

• Monday, March 25, 2024

How was the UK wire mesh market this week?

• Sunday, March 24, 2024

What happened this week in the European steel market?

• Thursday, March 21, 2024

Türkiye wire mesh prices announced on March 18

• Monday, March 18, 2024

How has the European steel market progressed this week?

• Thursday, March 14, 2024

Türkiye wire mesh prices announced on March 12

• Tuesday, March 12, 2024

What has been going on in the European steel market this week?

• Thursday, March 7, 2024

Wire mesh prices in the UK continue their downward trend

• Thursday, March 7, 2024

UK wire mesh prices continue to fall in March

• Monday, March 4, 2024

European steel market this week!

• Thursday, February 29, 2024

UK wire mesh prices showing a downward trend again

• Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Wire mesh prices are rising in the UK!

• Monday, February 26, 2024
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now