9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Wire mesh prices announced on 6th of June in Turkey

• Tuesday, June 6, 2023

UK wire mesh prices decreased

• Monday, June 5, 2023

Bekaert predicts uncertainty in the wire market

• Friday, June 2, 2023

Wire mesh prices increased in the UK

• Monday, May 29, 2023

Wire mesh prices increased in the UK

• Thursday, May 25, 2023

UK wire mesh prices decreased

• Monday, May 22, 2023

BMS Tel had a productive Made in Steel 2023

• Monday, May 22, 2023

UK wire mesh prices have increased

• Thursday, May 18, 2023

UK wire mesh prices have decreased

• Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Wire mesh prices increased in the UK

• Monday, May 15, 2023

Wire mesh prices decreased in the UK

• Monday, May 8, 2023

Wire mesh prices in Turkey were announced on the 5th of May

• Friday, May 5, 2023

Wire mesh prices announced in the UK

• Friday, May 5, 2023

Wire mesh prices on April 27, 2023 announced

• Thursday, April 27, 2023

UK wire mesh prices have decreased

• Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Wire mesh prices announced in the UK

• Monday, April 17, 2023

Wire mesh prices of Turkey have been announced on April 14

• Friday, April 14, 2023

Wire mesh prices in the UK are flat

• Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Wire mesh prices in Turkey were announced on the 11th of April

• Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Wire mesh prices announced in the UK

• Monday, April 10, 2023

The wire mesh prices for April 5th in Turkey have been announced

• Wednesday, April 5, 2023

UK wire mesh prices continue to decrease

• Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Wire mesh prices increased in the UK

• Tuesday, April 4, 2023

April 3, Turkey's steel mesh prices have been announced!

• Monday, April 3, 2023

Wire mesh prices increased in the UK

• Monday, April 3, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now