9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

What is happening in the European steel market?

• Thursday, October 19, 2023

Wire mesh prices have decreased in the UK

• Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Turkiye's wire mesh prices dated 16 October were announced

• Monday, October 16, 2023

What is happening in the European steel market?

• Thursday, October 12, 2023

11 October Türkiye wire mesh prices announced

• Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Wire mesh prices decreased in the UK

• Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Turkiye's wire mesh prices were announced on 10 October

• Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Turkiye's wire mesh prices were announced on 5 October

• Thursday, October 5, 2023

Wire mesh prices increased in the UK

• Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Türkiye's wire mesh prices announced on October 2

• Monday, October 2, 2023

Wire mesh prices decreased in the UK

• Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Türkiye wire mesh prices announced

• Monday, September 25, 2023

How did UK wire mesh prices close the week?

• Monday, September 25, 2023

Wire mesh prices announced in the UK

• Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Wire mesh price continues to increase in the UK

• Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Wire mesh prices increased in the UK

• Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Wire mesh prices announced in Turkiye

• Monday, September 11, 2023

Wire mesh prices announced in Turkiye

• Monday, September 4, 2023

Wire mesh prices decrease in the UK

• Monday, September 4, 2023

Wire mesh prices announced in Turkiye

• Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Wire mesh prices remain flat in the UK

• Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Wire mesh prices announced in Turkiye

• Wednesday, August 23, 2023

Wire mesh prices decrease in the UK

• Monday, August 21, 2023

Wire mesh prices increased in the UK

• Wednesday, August 16, 2023

Türkiye wire mesh prices announced!

• Tuesday, August 15, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now