9,645.02 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
34.68 EUR EUR EUR
32.56 USD USD USD
4.51 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.35 TRY Interest Interest
88.56 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
27.29 USD Silver Silver
4.45 USD Copper Copper
113.31 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
386.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,437.60 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

In April, how is the scrap market in China performing?

• Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Scrap market in Europe remains stable

• Tuesday, April 16, 2024

US ferrous scrap exports increased in February

• Monday, April 15, 2024

Salzgitter AG starts construction of new shredding plant

• Wednesday, April 10, 2024

European scrap prices are fluctuating again

• Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Scrap prices continue to decrease in South Korea

• Monday, April 8, 2024

Scrap prices on the rise in China

• Friday, April 5, 2024

Japan scrap prices showed a downward trend in March

• Friday, April 5, 2024

Scrap prices uncertainty persists in the US steel industry

• Friday, April 5, 2024

Weekly analysis of the European steel market situation!

• Thursday, April 4, 2024

In 2023, Germany increased scrap exports by 9.2%

• Thursday, April 4, 2024

How is the European scrap market proceeding?

• Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Scrap imports of Türkiye increased by 32.4% in February

• Tuesday, April 2, 2024

India scrap prices on the rise

• Monday, April 1, 2024

Seven drops in the last month: Shagang continues to reduce scrap prices

• Monday, April 1, 2024

Iraqi rebar market stagnates amid price fluctuations and supply

• Sunday, March 31, 2024

Local factory scrap purchase prices in Türkiye have increased

• Saturday, March 30, 2024

Taiwan's scrap imports decreased in February

• Friday, March 29, 2024

Türkiye imported scrap prices have gained momentum this week

• Friday, March 29, 2024

How was the European steel market this week?

• Thursday, March 28, 2024

Scrap market is recovering in the Netherlands

• Thursday, March 28, 2024

China's scrap import declines in January-February period

• Monday, March 25, 2024

Global scrap trade to decrease by 15% by 2030

• Sunday, March 24, 2024

What happened this week in the European steel market?

• Thursday, March 21, 2024

The ship recycling sector in Pakistan is relatively stable

• Thursday, March 21, 2024
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now