4,934.09 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.82 $ USD USD
€20.49 EUR EUR
€1.09 EUR/USD EUR/USD
8.59 TL Interest Interest
85.55 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
4.20 $ Copper Copper
23.67 $ Silver Silver
128.78 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
406.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,164.56 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

2023 will be a difficult year for the cement industry

• Tuesday, January 24, 2023

China's coal imports from Russia decreased in December

• Saturday, January 21, 2023

EVRAZ invests in the Digital Metallurgy Center in Sibiu

• Saturday, January 21, 2023

China's coal imports fell compared to the same month last year

• Friday, January 20, 2023

At KARDEMIR, collective bargaining agreement negotiations have started

• Thursday, January 19, 2023

Iran reduces natural gas shipments to Turkey!

• Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Ministry of Commerce's decision to intervene in cement prices

• Sunday, January 15, 2023

Global Mining Industry to accelerate growth

• Saturday, January 14, 2023

Saudi Arabia's Ma'aden continues production of aluminum smelting plant

• Saturday, January 14, 2023

Construction materials exports reached $2.57 billion in November

• Saturday, January 14, 2023

An injunction decision was announced in the cement industry from the Ministry of Commerce

• Friday, January 13, 2023

A signature campaign was launched to celebrate KARDEMİR's establishment date as "Industry Day"

• Thursday, January 12, 2023

India’s coal based energy production increased by %15 on December

• Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Expect public projects to be more optimistic than the private real estate sector in 2023.

• Sunday, January 8, 2023

Chinese steel industry plans to invest in Southeast Asia

• Friday, January 6, 2023

India's coal production increased by 16% in the period of April-December

• Thursday, January 5, 2023

Indonesia raises its 2023 coal production target

• Wednesday, January 4, 2023

The EIA process for the İsdemir Filling Area Project of İskenderun Demir ve Çelik has started

• Monday, January 2, 2023

EIA decision has been issued regarding Ayzer Döküm's Solar Power Plant project

• Monday, January 2, 2023

Electricity discount for industrial subscribers

• Sunday, January 1, 2023

Kocaer Celik shares decreased 7 percent in 5 days

• Thursday, December 29, 2022

There are 2 reasons for reducing the production in steel

• Thursday, December 29, 2022

In 1-2 years, we can even leave our strong balance sheet behind

• Thursday, December 29, 2022

Kocaer Çelik provides steel infrastructure to SPPs

• Friday, December 23, 2022

The validity period of Yükselen Çelik's Investment Incentive Certificate has been extended

• Friday, December 23, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now