9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.65 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

ındonesian billet

Chinese companies are challenging prices in the Southeast Asian market: Export offers are rising

• Sunday, January 7, 2024

Southeast Asia became a billet exporter: Indonesia and Malaysia lead the way

• Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Indonesia's billet exports increased

• Saturday, November 11, 2023

Krakatau Steel will use latest technology steel in construction industry

• Friday, October 6, 2023

Indonesia billet exports decreased in July 2023

• Friday, September 8, 2023

Indonesia's billet exports & imports increased

• Monday, August 21, 2023

Indonesia's billet exports increased

• Monday, June 12, 2023

Billet export offers decrease in Southeast Asia

• Saturday, April 8, 2023

Vietnamese billet prices expected to rise

• Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Indonesian steel billet exports decreased

• Thursday, January 5, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now