9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

steel

Samail industrial city: Driving growth and investment in Oman

• Tuesday, February 20, 2024

China boosts stainless steel output in August

• Friday, September 8, 2023

Steel exports from the US declined on a monthly basis

• Friday, August 11, 2023

SAIL crude steel production increased

• Thursday, July 6, 2023

Nucor Corporation has provided its forecast for the second quarter

• Monday, June 19, 2023

US steel mill shipments decreased y/y

• Monday, June 12, 2023

Utilization of by-products in iron and crude steel production on the rise

• Monday, June 5, 2023

Brazil's domestic flat steel sales fell in April

• Friday, June 2, 2023

US steel imports decreased

• Monday, May 29, 2023

KocaerÇelik announced its first quarter profit

• Saturday, May 13, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now