9,193.69 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.31 $ USD USD
€33.89 EUR EUR
4.37 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
44.87 TL Interest Interest
82.24 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.71 $ Silver Silver
3.84 $ Copper Copper
115.84 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
392.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,060.77 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

european hot rolled coil prices

Italian coil prices rising in the European steel market

• Tuesday, November 28, 2023

European HRC producers try to balance supply and demand by reducing production

• Wednesday, September 27, 2023

European HRC buyers await clarity on Q4 import volumes

• Friday, September 15, 2023

HRC buyers in Europe postpone restocking due to sluggish consumption

• Friday, September 8, 2023

European hot rolled coil prices increased after the summer holidays

• Monday, September 4, 2023

European HRC producers expected to increase prices

• Wednesday, August 23, 2023

European HRC prices remain flat

• Thursday, August 17, 2023

HRC prices decreased in Northwest Europe

• Tuesday, August 15, 2023

HRC market remains stable in Europe

• Wednesday, August 9, 2023

EU HRC prices gain stability in a slow market

• Thursday, August 3, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now