9,097.15 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.37 CNY CNY CNY
31.35 $ USD USD
€34.05 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.26 TL Interest Interest
83.55 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.12 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.89 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
392.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,100.60 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

current rebar prices

Turkish lira depreciates, rebar prices rise

• Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Spot rebar prices on the rise in Türkiye

• Monday, October 30, 2023

Rebar prices in Türkiye resist increase

• Friday, September 22, 2023

Türkiye rebar prices depreciated by 3 percent weekly

• Wednesday, July 26, 2023

Rebar prices start to weaken again

• Monday, July 10, 2023

The new interest rate did not meet the expectations, rebar prices shocked the market

• Friday, June 23, 2023

Turkey Iskenderun region rebar prices increased

• Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Turkey's export market decreased and local market increased

• Thursday, May 11, 2023

Turkey's rebar prices on the rise

• Tuesday, May 9, 2023

The uncertainty of the election has affected Turkey's rebar prices

• Friday, May 5, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now