9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

china steel production

BHP aims to increase iron ore production

• Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Rebar futures gain optimism on Beijing's economic support

• Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Holiday period in China will reduce crude steel production by two million tons

• Sunday, February 4, 2024

China's steel demand projected to increase by 2% in 2024

• Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Steel production continues to decline in China

• Saturday, December 16, 2023

In January wire rod prices will be increased by CSC

• Thursday, December 7, 2023

Jason Jiang, General Manager of Mysteel, gave an overview of the Chinese steel market at the Global Steel Summit

• Wednesday, November 29, 2023

China's steel scrap supply expected to rise

• Monday, November 27, 2023

October sees 3.7% drop in China's steel production

• Thursday, November 16, 2023

Steel prices started to rise in China, Baosteel decided to raise prices

• Monday, November 13, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now