9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.01 $ USD USD
€33.67 EUR EUR
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

anti damping

Anti-dumping decision from the European Commission on steel products originating from China and Türkiye

• Sunday, January 14, 2024

Canada launches first-ever review on carbon steel welded pipes

• Thursday, December 21, 2023

US sets dumping margin for HiSteel company

• Wednesday, March 8, 2023

EU tariffs on Indonesian stainless steel reduced exports

• Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Japan has made an anti-dumping decision on iron wires from China and South Korea

• Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Anti-dumping measures will continue on imports of some products originating in China and Vietnam

• Saturday, October 8, 2022

The USA announces new tax on Turkey's carbon steel pipes

yieh • Thursday, February 17, 2022

The USA and Japan sign new tariff on imports

• Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Germany announced that it has decided not to announce possible sanctions on Russia

AA • Thursday, February 10, 2022

EU quota Turkey's 11-day coil exports decreased by 11.5%

eurometal.net • Friday, January 7, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now