9,344.97 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.32 CNY CNY CNY
30.97 $ USD USD
€33.45 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.24 TL Interest Interest
82.70 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.17 $ Silver Silver
3.87 $ Copper Copper
119.59 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
398.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
43.24 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

turkey crude steel production

Turkey's highest steel production took place in 2021

• Sunday, April 30, 2023

Turkey crude steel production results for the first quarter of 2023

• Saturday, April 29, 2023

Kardemir has targeted an investment of 1 billion dollars in 5 years

• Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Türkiye's crude steel production fell

• Monday, April 3, 2023

Turkey ranks 10th in world steel production

• Sunday, April 2, 2023

Turkey's crude steel production decreased in February

• Saturday, April 1, 2023

Crude steel production fell in February

• Thursday, March 23, 2023

World crude steel production data were announced: Turkey's steel production also decreased in January

• Sunday, March 5, 2023

An analysis of rebar capacity requirement in the earthquake zone

• Saturday, February 25, 2023

Steel Production in Turkey fell in December

• Monday, February 6, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now