10,479.16 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.47 CNY CNY CNY
34.98 EUR EUR EUR
32.25 USD USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
41.57 TRY Interest Interest
83.38 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
31.38 USD Silver Silver
4.67 USD Copper Copper
120.47 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,414.34 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

turkey crude steel production

emidco

Crude steel production of Türkiye increased by 18% in March

• Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Türkiye's crude steel production up 46.6% in February

• Friday, March 22, 2024

World crude steel production declined by 1.6% in January

• Saturday, February 24, 2024

Türkiye's crude steel production increased in October

• Wednesday, November 22, 2023

While crude steel production decreased in the world, it increased by 8.4 per cent in Türkiye

• Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Turkey's crude steel production decreased by 12.1%

• Monday, October 2, 2023

A global increase in crude steel production

• Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Turkiye's crude steel production decreased in August

• Monday, September 25, 2023

Turkiye's steel map

• Friday, September 22, 2023

Crude steel production stable in India, down in Türkiye

• Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now