9,344.97 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.32 CNY CNY CNY
30.97 $ USD USD
€33.45 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.24 TL Interest Interest
82.70 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.17 $ Silver Silver
3.87 $ Copper Copper
119.59 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
398.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
43.24 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

turkey crude steel production

Turkiye, which ranked first in Europe in steel production, decreased to second place

• Wednesday, August 9, 2023

Türkiye's crude steel production decreased, while imports increased in June

• Monday, July 31, 2023

Türkiye ranks 9th in world crude steel production in June

• Sunday, July 30, 2023

In the January - May period, Turkey's crude steel production by products (billet and slab) decreased by 19%

• Wednesday, July 5, 2023

TÇÜD published its steel production, consumption and foreign trade assessment for May

• Monday, June 26, 2023

World crude steel production decreased by 5.1 percent in May

• Thursday, June 22, 2023

Türkiye's crude steel production fell by 10.4 percent in May

• Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Turkey's crude steel production decreased in April!

• Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Turkey's imported scrap prices decreased in the week of May 1-5

• Saturday, May 6, 2023

Turkey's first-quarter steel production is at its lowest level in the past three years

• Sunday, April 30, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now