9,344.97 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.32 CNY CNY CNY
30.97 $ USD USD
€33.45 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.24 TL Interest Interest
82.70 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.17 $ Silver Silver
3.87 $ Copper Copper
119.59 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
398.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
43.24 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

tosçelik

Tosçelik was awarded in the Sustainability category at the Platinum Global 100 Awards

• Monday, December 18, 2023

Tosçelik Spiral Boru became the supplier for the Black Sea Coast-Podişor Natural Gas Pipeline Project in Romania

• Monday, September 11, 2023

Tosçelik to build zinc recycling plant

• Thursday, August 17, 2023

Tosçelik to build solar power plant

• Monday, July 17, 2023

90 steel companies in export champions; Habaş is the leader!

• Monday, June 19, 2023

What is the latest situation at the most important point of the Turkish iron and steel industry after the earthquake?

• Friday, March 31, 2023

An analysis of rebar capacity requirement in the earthquake zone

• Saturday, February 25, 2023

Turkey's iron and steel sector recovers, the progress of production is accelerating

• Friday, February 24, 2023

The operations restarted in the iron and steel factories in the earthquake zone

• Monday, February 20, 2023

Iron and steel sector is trying to recover

• Thursday, February 16, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now