9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.65 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

the europan union

The European Commission intends to extend duties on hot-rolled steel

• Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Middle East prices are fluctuating

• Tuesday, October 24, 2023

China is rapidly filling EU steel quotas!

• Friday, October 20, 2023

RUSAL plays a leading role in low-carbon aluminum production and sustainability

• Thursday, October 19, 2023

EU and US form a strong front against Chinese steelmakers

• Tuesday, October 10, 2023

The European Court rejected Alexey Mordashov's claim to lift sanctions

• Monday, September 25, 2023

Carbon regulation mechanism at the EU border to become global

• Sunday, September 17, 2023

Import quota approval from EU

• Sunday, July 2, 2023

Africa increased crude steel production

• Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Germany's inflation figures for the month of March have been announced

• Thursday, April 13, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now