10,479.16 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.47 CNY CNY CNY
34.98 EUR EUR EUR
32.25 USD USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
41.57 TRY Interest Interest
83.38 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
31.38 USD Silver Silver
4.67 USD Copper Copper
120.47 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,414.34 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

stainless steel import

emidco

Taiwan's stainless steel imports fall in April

• Sunday, May 12, 2024

China's stainless steel imports increase thanks to Indonesia

• Monday, November 27, 2023

Vietnam plans to reconsider import policies

• Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Russia’s stainless steel production rises in August

• Tuesday, October 3, 2023

India's financial burden: 110 billion dollars due to corrosion related losses annually

• Monday, October 2, 2023

China reduces stainless steel imports and exports

• Saturday, July 29, 2023

China's stainless steel imports and exports fell in June

• Thursday, July 27, 2023

Imports of stainless steel to Russia increased in April

• Tuesday, May 30, 2023

China's stainless steel imports and exports decreased

• Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Russian stainless steel imports decreased

• Thursday, March 16, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now