4,784.74 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.82 $ USD USD
€20.72 EUR EUR
€1.10 EUR/USD EUR/USD
7.65 TL Interest Interest
83.22 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
4.16 $ Copper Copper
24.20 $ Silver Silver
125.97 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
406.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,184.74 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Kroman reduced its scrap purchase prices

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, October 26, 2022

EU scrap exporters are concerned

• Friday, October 21, 2022

The latest situation in scrap exports worries suppliers

• Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Kardemir reduced its scrap prices on October 19, 2022

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Supply and demand for scrap falls

• Sunday, October 16, 2022

Sıddık Kardeşler updated their scrap prices on October 15, 2022

• Saturday, October 15, 2022

Scrap weakens in Netherlands

• Friday, October 14, 2022

Sıddık Kardeşler scrap purchase prices have changed

insaatnoktasi.com • Friday, October 14, 2022

Scrap prices in Benelux

• Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Scrap price in Netherlands is stable!

• Tuesday, October 11, 2022

China Shagang Steel down scrap prices

• Monday, October 10, 2022

UAE extends scrap export ban

• Friday, October 7, 2022

Japan Tokyo Steel cuts scrap prices

• Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Kardemir revised its scrap prices on September 30 !

• Friday, September 30, 2022

Diler Demir updated its scrap prices on September 29

• Thursday, September 29, 2022

Çolakoğlu changed its scrap prices on September 29

• Thursday, September 29, 2022

Kroman Çelik renewed its scrap purchase prices

• Thursday, September 29, 2022

Asil Çelik revised its scrap prices

• Thursday, September 29, 2022

Erdemir changed its scrap prices

• Thursday, September 29, 2022

Kardemir revised its scrap prices on September 28

• Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Baştuğ increases scrap prices

• Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Japan Tokyo Steel cuts scrap prices

• Thursday, September 22, 2022

Japan Tokyo Steel raises scrap prices

• Friday, September 9, 2022

Japan Tokyo Steel raises scrap prices

• Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Japan Tokyo Steel raises scrap prices

• Monday, August 29, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now