9,062.36 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.35 CNY CNY CNY
31.18 $ USD USD
€33.71 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
44.64 TL Interest Interest
83.62 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.49 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.88 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,041.68 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Taiwan increased imports of ferrous scrap

• Saturday, October 21, 2023

Aliağa shipbreaking scrap prices down by 2%

• Thursday, October 19, 2023

What is happening in the European steel market?

• Thursday, October 19, 2023

What's going on in the Russian scrap market?

• Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Shipbreaking scrap prices have fallen!

• Monday, October 16, 2023

The downward trend in scrap metal prices in Turkey also affected India

• Sunday, October 15, 2023

What happened in the Turkish scrap metal market this week?

• Sunday, October 15, 2023

Norwegian Wealth Fund revised Hyundai Glovis and Thoresen Thailand's status

• Friday, October 13, 2023

Brazil's scrap exports increased in September

• Friday, October 13, 2023

Vietnam's scrap imports decreased due to weak demand

• Friday, October 13, 2023

Türkiye's rebar prices decreased as scrap suppressed

• Thursday, October 12, 2023

Aliaga shipbreaking scrap purchase prices changed

• Thursday, October 12, 2023

What is happening in the European steel market?

• Thursday, October 12, 2023

Turkey surges to the top of global scrap metal imports in 2023

• Wednesday, October 11, 2023

What is the latest situation in the Russian scrap market?

• Tuesday, October 10, 2023

UAE extends ferrous scrap export ban to support local steel industry

• Friday, October 6, 2023

Bangladesh goes through a decline in imported scrap and production

• Thursday, October 5, 2023

Turkiye's imported scrap prices increased

• Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Japan's scrap exports increased

• Monday, October 2, 2023

EU raw materials act will hit scrap trade

• Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Bangladesh's steel production is expected to double and thrive by 2030

• Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Pakistani scrap imports surge in August, while iron and steel imports show robust growth

• Monday, September 25, 2023

The price of imported heavy scrap 20-80 had a downward trend in Turkish market last week

• Sunday, September 24, 2023

Mexico's scrap import value decreased in July

• Friday, September 22, 2023

Steadfastness in the GCC billet market as UAE experiences local scrap price surge

• Thursday, September 21, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now