9,524.59 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
34.69 EUR EUR EUR
32.57 USD USD USD
4.52 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.49 TRY Interest Interest
88.76 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
28.28 USD Silver Silver
4.43 USD Copper Copper
117.60 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
386.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,496.44 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

oil-country tubular products (octg)

USDOC revises dumping margins for South Korea's OCTG

• Thursday, December 28, 2023

USDOC imposes anti-dumping measures on Ukrainian oil country tubular good

• Tuesday, December 26, 2023

Nippon Steel extends contract with Brunei Shell Petroleum

• Wednesday, December 6, 2023

US OCTG imports decline in September

• Thursday, November 9, 2023

US OCTG Pipe imports experience substantial decline in August 2023

• Wednesday, October 11, 2023

US OCTG exports rise in June

• Friday, August 25, 2023

US OCTG pipe imports dropped in May

• Friday, July 14, 2023

US OCTG imports increased in April

• Monday, June 12, 2023

US exports of OCTG increased in March

• Wednesday, May 24, 2023

The US' OCTG pipe imports decreased on a monthly basis

• Friday, April 7, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now