9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.65 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

kazakhstan

Exports of Russian steel pipes to Kazakhstan reached a record high in 2023

• Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Kazakh recycling industry comes under pressure from recent extension of scrap export ban

• Sunday, February 18, 2024

ArcelorMittal foresees industry recovery amidst global steel demand growth

• Friday, February 9, 2024

Kazakhstan produced 4 million tons of steel in 2023

• Monday, February 5, 2024

Astor Energy has received a massive million-dollar order from Kazakhstan!

• Monday, December 11, 2023

ArcelorMittal completes sale of ArcelorMittal Temirtau

• Friday, December 8, 2023

A ferroalloy production plant will be built in Kazakhstan in 2025

• Monday, December 4, 2023

ArcelorMittal Temirtau will be bought by a Kazakh investor before December

• Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Russia extends scrap export quota until mid-2024 amidst growing ferrous scrap exports

• Monday, November 20, 2023

Kazakhstan's metal production landscape: Ferroalloys dip while Zinc surges in October

• Saturday, November 18, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now