9,344.97 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.32 CNY CNY CNY
30.97 $ USD USD
€33.45 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.24 TL Interest Interest
82.70 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.17 $ Silver Silver
3.87 $ Copper Copper
119.59 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
398.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
43.24 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

iron ore pellet

Rio Tinto and H2 Green Steel collaborate to accelerate the transition to green steel

• Friday, August 11, 2023

H2 Green Steel and Vale sign an agreement for the supply of direct reduced iron ore pellets

• Thursday, August 10, 2023

ArcelorMittal will invest to expand pellet production in Mexico

• Tuesday, August 1, 2023

Vale's iron ore production rises in Q2

• Sunday, July 23, 2023

Iron and steel sales were conducted at the Iran Commodity Exchange

• Thursday, July 13, 2023

Samarco is actively executing its strategies to achieve maximum operational capacity

• Wednesday, June 28, 2023

India's iron ore exports up, pellet exports down

• Thursday, June 1, 2023

Recession in global markets negatively affects Iran's domestic market

• Monday, May 22, 2023

Vale's iron ore production decreased in the first quarter

• Friday, May 5, 2023

Chinese spot iron ore prices decreased

• Monday, April 10, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now