9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.01 $ USD USD
€33.67 EUR EUR
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

ıron and steel exports

Iran's mineral industry: Exponential export growth and evolving import landscape

• Thursday, February 1, 2024

Iran's Steel exports flourish: Notable growth across pellets, concentrates, and semi-finished steel in the first nine months of 2024

• Tuesday, January 2, 2024

Japan gradually increases steel exports

• Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Huge decline in the steel industry! Exports decreased in 128 regions

• Monday, October 23, 2023

In August, the iron and steel sector accounted for 13.1% of Turkey's total exports

• Thursday, September 28, 2023

Iran explores promising steel and iron trade opportunities with Turkmenistan

• Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Iran's steel exports surge from April to August 2023

• Saturday, September 2, 2023

Iron and steel sectors aim to exceed 30 billion dollars in exports

• Monday, August 28, 2023

Iron and steel contributes to 12.7 per cent of Turkey's exports

• Sunday, July 30, 2023

Egypt's exports of iron and steel increase

• Sunday, July 16, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now