9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

imported scrap

Türkiye recorded a decline in imported scrap prices

• Monday, February 19, 2024

Imported scrap prices on the decline

• Friday, February 16, 2024

Expectations for 2024 intensified in global steel markets

• Tuesday, January 2, 2024

Türkiye imported scrap purchases are in full speed! Offers supported the increase

• Saturday, November 11, 2023

Turkiye's scrap imports decreased

• Friday, November 3, 2023

Turkiye's imported scrap prices increased

• Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Weekly review of the imported ferrous scrap market

• Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Türkiye's scrap imports decreased by 29.1% in June compared to May!

• Wednesday, August 2, 2023

Scrap prices continue their downward trend

• Tuesday, August 1, 2023

LME scrap prices at lowest level of the year

• Tuesday, July 25, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now