9,756.69 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.46 CNY CNY CNY
34.72 EUR EUR EUR
32.06 USD USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.31 TRY Interest Interest
90.55 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
27.93 USD Silver Silver
4.27 USD Copper Copper
104.39 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
385.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,424.81 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

içdaş rebar prices

Turkish steel industry is going through hard times

• Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Icdas increased its rebar and wire rod prices

• Monday, January 22, 2024

Rebar prices increased due to rising costs

• Monday, January 8, 2024

Prices of İçdaş rebar and wire rod continue to rise

• Monday, December 11, 2023

Increase in rebar and wire rod prices from İçdaş!

• Friday, December 1, 2023

Scrap and rebar prices to rise in Türkiye

• Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Turkish steel markets continue to decrease

• Monday, October 16, 2023

İçdaş reduced rebar and wire rod prices

• Monday, August 7, 2023

Icdas rebar and wire rod prices announced

• Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Icdas reduced list prices by $30

• Monday, July 17, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now