9,097.15 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.37 CNY CNY CNY
31.35 $ USD USD
€34.05 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.26 TL Interest Interest
83.55 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.12 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.89 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
392.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,100.60 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

china coal import

China coal imports from Russia at lowest level in 8 months

• Monday, November 20, 2023

China's coal imports decreased in October

• Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Indonesia's coal exports to China fell 33% in October

• Monday, October 16, 2023

China's coal imports increased

• Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Russia's coal exports could reach 140 million tons by 2030

• Friday, August 11, 2023

China's coal imports increased by more than 92 percent in May

• Friday, June 16, 2023

China's coal imports increased in May

• Thursday, June 8, 2023

China's coking coal imports increased

• Monday, April 24, 2023

Import tariffs in China will not change this year

• Tuesday, March 28, 2023

China's coal import ban from Australia lifted

• Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now