9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.65 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

vale

Vale & Hydnum Steel have signed a Memorandum of Agreement to build a briquette facility in Spain

• Saturday, February 10, 2024

Vale launches iron ore briquette plant, paving the way for green steel revolution

• Thursday, December 14, 2023

Vale expands Brazil's largest copper mine

• Friday, November 24, 2023

Vale's iron ore exports rise in August

• Thursday, November 2, 2023

Vale's iron ore production increased

• Sunday, October 22, 2023

Vale's iron ore production declines due to a system failure

• Thursday, October 19, 2023

Vale and Petrobras have signed a two-year memorandum of understanding

• Sunday, October 8, 2023

Vale's iron ore exports rose in July

• Monday, October 2, 2023

Vale and Essar sign a letter of intent to supply iron ore agglomerate

• Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Vale and H2 Green Steel to build green industrial plants in Brazil and North America

• Thursday, September 7, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now