9,193.69 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.31 $ USD USD
€33.89 EUR EUR
4.37 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
44.87 TL Interest Interest
82.24 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.71 $ Silver Silver
3.84 $ Copper Copper
115.84 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
392.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,060.77 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

turkish economy

Turkish economy grew by 5.9 percent in the Q3

• Thursday, November 30, 2023

Türkiye's exports down, imports up in September

• Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Trade Minister Ömer Bolat, "We reached the highest September exports in the history of the Republic"

• Wednesday, October 4, 2023

TURKSTAT announcement: Construction sector confidence index increased by 1% in September

• Thursday, September 28, 2023

IPO announcement from the iron and steel sector! Companies that excited investors in October were announced!

• Saturday, September 23, 2023

Record exports in August

• Monday, September 4, 2023

Jim Rogers: "In a global crisis, the US would be in a much worse position than Turkey"

• Wednesday, August 23, 2023

What are the world's top emerging markets?

• Tuesday, July 18, 2023

World Bank to provide $1 billion in financing to Turkey

• Monday, July 3, 2023

Central budget balance posted a deficit of 47.2 billion TL in March

• Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now