9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

united arab emirates

The United Arab Emirates experienced a significant uptick in steel demand in 2023

• Tuesday, February 20, 2024

The evolving landscape of Middle East steel markets and the ripple effects on billet prices

• Thursday, December 21, 2023

Green energy push in steel industry by Sharif Metals Group leader

• Friday, November 24, 2023

Trade deficit was 82.3 billion dollars in the January-August period

• Friday, September 29, 2023

Steadfastness in the GCC billet market as UAE experiences local scrap price surge

• Thursday, September 21, 2023

Emirati Consortium launches innovative steel manufacturing hub in Umm Al Quwain

• Thursday, September 14, 2023

The most important export destinations of Iran's steel products last year

• Monday, August 21, 2023

Oman and Etihad Rail forge strategic partnerships for economic growth and innovation

• Tuesday, August 8, 2023

India's scrap import soars by 158%, cementing its position as a global recycler

• Monday, July 31, 2023

Emirates Steel contemplates exiting Thyssenkrupp Steel deal amidst stalled negotiations

• Friday, July 28, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now