9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.65 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

turkey rebar

Türkiye's rebar imports increased by 33.7 per cent in 2023

• Friday, February 2, 2024

Contraction in the Turkish steel industry

• Friday, January 19, 2024

Türkiye spot rebar prices increased by 3 percent in the first week of the year

• Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Iron and steel prices on an upward trend

• Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Rebar prices increase amid growing expectations

• Friday, December 1, 2023

Türkiye's rebar prices remain strong

• Monday, November 20, 2023

Türkiye's rebar prices affected by recent scrap connections

• Friday, October 27, 2023

Demand for rebar at a standstill

• Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Breaking news in rebar: Scrap decreases, exports weak...

• Monday, October 23, 2023

Türkiye's rebar export prices decreased

• Saturday, October 21, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now