9,524.59 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.52 CNY CNY CNY
34.68 EUR EUR EUR
32.56 USD USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.49 TRY Interest Interest
88.76 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
28.28 USD Silver Silver
4.43 USD Copper Copper
117.60 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
386.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,496.44 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

turkey rebar prices

Rebar market continues to stagnate

• Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Price increase expectation in rebar: Uncertainty continues in the markets

• Thursday, March 21, 2024

Price differences in rebar updated

• Monday, March 11, 2024

Türkiye's rebar exports recorded the lowest figure of the last one year in January

• Sunday, March 10, 2024

Turkish steel industry is going through hard times

• Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Rebar prices in Türkiye are on the increase again

• Monday, January 22, 2024

Contraction in the Turkish steel industry

• Friday, January 19, 2024

Rebar and billet prices fluctuated in 2023

• Thursday, January 11, 2024

What happened in the Turkish steel market today?

• Friday, January 5, 2024

Iron and steel market is quiet

• Tuesday, December 26, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now