9,097.15 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.35 $ USD USD
€34.05 EUR EUR
4.37 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.26 TL Interest Interest
83.55 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.12 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.89 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
392.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,100.60 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

tata steel

Tata Steel withdraws merger plan with TRF

• Friday, February 23, 2024

TRF stock surges after Tata Steel merger cancellation

• Monday, February 12, 2024

Tata Steel completes merger with five subsidiaries

• Friday, February 9, 2024

Tata Steel plans to cut 800 jobs at the IJmuiden plant

• Wednesday, November 15, 2023

India's crude steel production increased in August

• Thursday, September 28, 2023

Tata Steel's major investment in Wales

• Monday, September 18, 2023

Government incentive for Tata's facility in Wales

• Sunday, September 17, 2023

Tata Steel signs low carbon zinc agreement with Boliden

• Thursday, September 14, 2023

Tata Steel to set up manufacturing plant in Uttar Pradesh

• Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Tata Steel and ABB will collaborate

• Friday, September 8, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now