9,524.59 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
34.69 EUR EUR EUR
32.57 USD USD USD
4.52 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.49 TRY Interest Interest
88.76 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
28.28 USD Silver Silver
4.43 USD Copper Copper
117.60 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
386.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,496.44 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

steel plate prices

Prices of steel plate in Italy are on a downward trend

• Tuesday, March 12, 2024

US carbon steel plate prices hold steady as 2023 concludes despite fluctuating sales

• Friday, December 29, 2023

Plate prices expected to increase in Italy

• Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Fluctuations in the European plate market!

• Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Nucor lowers plate prices

• Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Demand decreases, prices fall in Italy's plate market

• Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Nucor lowers plate prices

• Monday, September 4, 2023

Steel plate prices announced in Europe

• Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Heavy steel plate prices flat in Europe

• Monday, August 7, 2023

Nucor's plate prices are flat

• Thursday, August 3, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now