9,334.13 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.10 $ USD USD
€33.71 EUR EUR
4.35 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.99 TL Interest Interest
82.53 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.53 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.60 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,034.63 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

stainless steel

Anticipated increase in Taiwan's March stainless steel prices

• Friday, February 23, 2024

India implements new quality control regime for steel products

• Tuesday, February 13, 2024

In the first quarter of 2024, Outokumpu forecasts stainless steel deliveries will increase by 5-15%

• Sunday, February 11, 2024

Marcegaglia decides for higher stainless tube prices

• Saturday, February 10, 2024

Stainless steel prices rise in Taiwan, market braces for new year challenges

• Tuesday, February 6, 2024

Upcoming announcement of february prices by Taiwan's stainless steel mills

• Thursday, January 25, 2024

Taiwan calls for action on anti-dumping measures on stainless steel

• Tuesday, January 23, 2024

How will Taiwan stainless steel prices fare?

• Saturday, January 20, 2024

Global stainless steel production increased by 2.5% in 9 months

• Friday, January 12, 2024

EU stainless steel sector is expected to recover

• Friday, January 5, 2024
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now