9,524.59 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
34.69 EUR EUR EUR
32.57 USD USD USD
4.52 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.49 TRY Interest Interest
88.76 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
28.28 USD Silver Silver
4.43 USD Copper Copper
117.60 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
386.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,496.44 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

spot rebar prices in turkey

Türkiye rebar prices have recovered amid uncertainties

• Thursday, December 28, 2023

Iron and steel market is quiet

• Tuesday, December 26, 2023

Costs rise in Türkiye's steel industry

• Friday, November 17, 2023

The rate of increase in prices in the Turkish steel market has stopped

• Thursday, November 9, 2023

Spot rebar prices on the rise in Türkiye

• Monday, October 30, 2023

Spot rebar prices on the rise in Türkiye

• Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Spot rebar prices continue to fall in Türkiye

• Tuesday, October 17, 2023

What is happening in Turkish steel markets?

• Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Rebar prices in Turkey did not strengthen as much as desired

• Monday, October 9, 2023

Türkiye's rebar prices announced

• Thursday, October 5, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now