9,097.15 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.35 $ USD USD
€34.05 EUR EUR
4.37 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.26 TL Interest Interest
83.55 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.12 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.89 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
392.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,100.60 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

shipbreaking scrap prices

Scrap and rebar prices decreased in Türkiye

• Thursday, February 22, 2024

Breaking news in rebar: Scrap decreases, exports weak...

• Monday, October 23, 2023

Aliağa shipbreaking scrap prices down by 2%

• Thursday, October 19, 2023

Bangladesh goes through a decline in imported scrap and production

• Thursday, October 5, 2023

Shipbreaking scrap prices on an upward trend

• Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Shipbreaking scrap prices continue to fall

• Monday, August 7, 2023

Shipbreaking scrap prices fall another $2

• Friday, August 4, 2023

Shipbreaking scrap prices decreased by 3 percent

• Monday, July 17, 2023

How did the scrap prices obtained from shipbreaking in Turkey progress?

• Thursday, May 11, 2023

Shipbreaking scrap prices fell sharply

• Monday, April 3, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now