5,121.86 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.82 $ USD USD
€20.38 EUR EUR
€1.08 EUR/USD EUR/USD
8.72 TL Interest Interest
84.85 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
4.18 $ Copper Copper
23.61 $ Silver Silver
128.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
404.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,161.21 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Scrap prices in Turkey

The current scrap prices dated January 18, 2023 have been announced

• Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Kar-demir updated its scrap prices

• Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Izmir scrap prices announced

• Monday, January 9, 2023

Turkey's imported scrap prices have increased

steelradar.com • Friday, January 6, 2023

Izmir local scrap prices have increased

steelradar.com • Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Sıddık Kardeşler raises its scrap prices

• Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Sıddık Kardeşler scrap prices decreased on December the 9th

steelradar.com • Friday, December 9, 2022

Baştuğ scrap purchase prices have dropped!

• Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Kardemir November 3, 2022 scrap prices decreased

insaatnoktasi.com • Thursday, November 3, 2022

Kroman reduced its scrap purchase prices

insaatnoktasi.com • Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now