9,097.15 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.35 $ USD USD
€34.05 EUR EUR
4.37 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.26 TL Interest Interest
83.55 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.12 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.89 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
392.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,100.60 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

scrap export

EU scrap exports increased by 7% in 2023

• Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Russian government has approved nine ports for the export of scrap

• Monday, February 19, 2024

USA becomes Taiwan's biggest scrap supplier

• Saturday, February 17, 2024

USA ranks first in Canada's scrap exports!

• Friday, February 9, 2024

Ukrainian scrap industry soars: Exports surge in 2023 amid global demand shifts

• Sunday, January 28, 2024

Japan's scrap export prices surge on growing Bangladesh demand

• Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Recent developments and pricing trends in the Middle East steel market: A week in review

• Tuesday, January 23, 2024

Fluctuations in Benelux scrap prices

• Monday, January 8, 2024

Germany reduces scrap exports, Indian buyers reverse the trend

• Wednesday, December 27, 2023

Russia has extended the quota for the export of scrap and ferrous metal waste

• Monday, December 25, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now