11,024.33 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
32.97 USD USD USD
35.87 EUR EUR EUR
4.57 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
40.55 TRY Interest Interest
85.89 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
31.06 USD Silver Silver
4.49 USD Copper Copper
107.83 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Shipbreaking Scrap Shipbreaking Scrap
2,553.39 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

malaysia

emidco

ASEAN-6 region saw an increase in total scrap demand

• Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Malaysia plans carbon pricing and green steel investments

• Thursday, July 4, 2024

Malaysia's steel industry sees growth momentum amid infrastructure boost

• Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Malaysia advocates a merger proposal to support its steel industry

• Friday, April 19, 2024

Malaysian government addresses steel oversupply issue

• Monday, April 8, 2024

US companies complain about ferrosilicon imports

• Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Expansion of steelmaking capacities in Malaysia and Indonesia impacting Turkish import market

• Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Far East iron and steel market slumps due to weak demand

• Sunday, March 17, 2024

Malaysia Steel Works (KL) Bhd. disclosed Q4 and full year 2023 financials

• Friday, March 1, 2024

Malaysian company Press Metal's Q4 net profit up 23% on margin improvement

• Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now