10,479.16 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.47 CNY CNY CNY
34.98 EUR EUR EUR
32.25 USD USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
41.57 TRY Interest Interest
83.38 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
31.38 USD Silver Silver
4.67 USD Copper Copper
120.47 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,414.34 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

karabuk rebar prices

emidco

Stagnation in the rebar market and squeezed margins

• Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Türkiye's rebar market faces increasing challenges

• Monday, May 20, 2024

Türkiye rebar prices continue to fluctuate

• Tuesday, May 7, 2024

Stagnation continues in the steel market: Scrap purchases slow, exports weak

• Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Türkiye's iron and steel markets welcome the return of Eid quietly

• Monday, April 15, 2024

Rebar market continues to stagnate

• Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Price increase expectation in rebar: Uncertainty continues in the markets

• Thursday, March 21, 2024

Cash flow in Türkiye's steel markets halted

• Thursday, March 14, 2024

Turkish steel industry is going through hard times

• Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Scrap and rebar prices decreased in Türkiye

• Thursday, February 22, 2024
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now