9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

japanese scrap

Japan's scrap exports increased y-o-y in October

• Sunday, December 3, 2023

Japan's scrap exports increased in the first three quarters of the year

• Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Japan's scrap exports increased

• Monday, October 2, 2023

Scrap exports from Japan to Bangladesh increased

• Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Japan's class 2 scrap prices surge amidst yen depreciation

• Saturday, September 2, 2023

Japan's scrap exports increased in the January-July period

• Thursday, August 31, 2023

Are scrap prices rising in Southeast Asia?

• Thursday, August 3, 2023

Japan's scrap exports increased

• Sunday, July 30, 2023

Downward trend in Japanese scrap prices continues

• Wednesday, July 26, 2023

Taiwan's Feng Hsin keeps rebar, scrap and steel profile prices unchanged

• Monday, May 29, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now