9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

ıstanbul fair center

Solar energy and technologies are being reshaped with SolarEX Istanbul!

• Sunday, February 18, 2024

METAL EXPO 2024 will take place between September 11th and 14th

• Tuesday, January 16, 2024

WIN EURASIA 2024 visitor registration has started!

• Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Metalexpo Eurasia 2023 Fair continues with innovations and trends on the second day

• Thursday, September 28, 2023

Iron and Steel sector will meet at "METAL EXPO EURASIA" Fair on September 27-30, 2023

• Sunday, September 3, 2023

The hardware fair will host a record number of international exhibitors

• Friday, June 9, 2023

WIN EURASIA Fair opens its doors tomorrow

• Tuesday, June 6, 2023

The important elements of the construction sector will meet at BETON 2023

• Saturday, March 18, 2023

MetalExpo Eurasia Istanbul will open its doors for the fifth time!

• Monday, March 6, 2023

The 6th International Istanbul Hardware Fair hosted 23,525 international investors from 94 countries

• Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now