9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.33 CNY CNY CNY
31.01 $ USD USD
€33.67 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

iran iron ore

Iran's steel industry shows robust growth

• Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Speculation mounts: Iran pending approval for steel chain export duty rate reduction

• Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Iran's mineral industry: Exponential export growth and evolving import landscape

• Thursday, February 1, 2024

Middle East steel industry updates across regions

• Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Challenges and imbalances rock Iran's steel industry

• Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Robust expansion in Esfahan Steel's iron smelting output during Q2 and Q3 2023

• Monday, October 16, 2023

Iran's iron and steel exports increased by 20%

• Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Iran's steel production and demand surged in 2023

• Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Iran's steel industry flourishes with 10.5% increase in semi-finished products production in Q1

• Sunday, July 16, 2023

Iran has recorded 88% increase in Iron Ore production in the last 6 years

• Wednesday, May 17, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now