10,656.96 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.47 CNY CNY CNY
34.94 EUR EUR EUR
32.19 USD USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
41.76 TRY Interest Interest
83.19 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
31.59 USD Silver Silver
4.83 USD Copper Copper
121.33 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,432.61 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

iran

emidco

Challenges of coal industry in Iran

• Sunday, April 14, 2024

Navigating iron and steel prices in Iran: Trends, challenges, and export dynamics

• Friday, March 29, 2024

Pakistan and Iran collaborate on IP pipeline and Pakistan Steel Mills

• Sunday, March 10, 2024

EU approves HRC duties on Brazil, Iran and Russia

• Friday, December 15, 2023

Iran reaches record figures in steel production in 2023

• Monday, September 18, 2023

UK extends trade restrictions under the HRC until 2027

• Friday, September 1, 2023

Steel production in Iran increased

• Friday, July 21, 2023

Iran: biggest crude steel producer in West Asia

• Sunday, July 9, 2023

EU extends sanctions on Iran

• Sunday, July 2, 2023

Thailand extends anti-dumping duties on Iran, Brazil and Turkey

• Monday, June 12, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now