5,121.86 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.82 $ USD USD
€20.38 EUR EUR
€1.08 EUR/USD EUR/USD
8.72 TL Interest Interest
84.85 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
4.18 $ Copper Copper
23.61 $ Silver Silver
128.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
404.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,161.21 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Import scrap prices

Turkey's imported scrap prices increased

• Sunday, January 29, 2023

Import scrap prices on the rise

• Thursday, November 24, 2022

Latest situation in Japan's scrap market

• Friday, November 18, 2022

Imported scrap prices fell

• Thursday, November 10, 2022

Turkey's scrap prices to remain high by September

• Monday, August 15, 2022

How much are scrap prices in Poland?

• Wednesday, August 3, 2022

The USA scrap imports increase while exports decrease

• Thursday, July 14, 2022

Turkey's imported scrap prices decreased

insaatnoktasi.com • Friday, April 22, 2022

EU is Turkey's largest scrap supplier!

• Thursday, March 24, 2022

Scrap prices increased expectations

• Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now