9,344.97 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.32 CNY CNY CNY
30.97 $ USD USD
€33.45 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.24 TL Interest Interest
82.70 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.17 $ Silver Silver
3.87 $ Copper Copper
119.59 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
398.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
43.24 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

hrc export

US HRC exports rise

• Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Exports decreased while imports increased! The latest on Türkiye's HRC market...

• Wednesday, November 8, 2023

US exports of hot rolled coil (HRC) rose in August

• Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Indonesia's coal exports to China fell 33% in October

• Monday, October 16, 2023

China's HRC exports remained stagnant during the holiday

• Monday, October 9, 2023

China's HRC exports fell

• Thursday, August 31, 2023

US exports of HRC increased in June

• Monday, August 14, 2023

Russian flat steel prices on the rise

• Saturday, August 12, 2023

South Korea's HRC sales increased in May

• Sunday, June 18, 2023

Have prices dropped in the European HRC market? Is the increase continuing in Turkey?

• Saturday, June 17, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now